Associates

NextHome Freitas Realty Group Located in Mashpee, MA

18 Steeple Street, Unit 204
P.O. Box 496
Mashpee, MA 02649

Associates

Kim Conroy Agent

Photo of Kim Conroy
  • MA License #: 9012636
  • kimberly@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 508.443.4358
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)

Amy Cutrona Agent

Photo of Amy Cutrona
  • MA License #: 9531491
  • amy@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 508.457.0202 X103
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sarah DaSilva Agent

Photo of Sarah DaSilva
  • MA License #: 9533095
  • sarah@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 508.457.0202 X108
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephanie Estrela Agent

Photo of Stephanie Estrela
  • MA License #: 9553580
  • stephanie@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 508-458-6300
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Peggy Freitas Agent

Photo of Peggy Freitas
  • MA License #: 9027449
  • peggy@freitasrealty.com
  • Direct: 508.457.0202 X105
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Livia Freitas Monteforte Broker, CEO, President

Photo of Livia Freitas Monteforte
  • MA License #: 9042493
  • RI License #: B16395
  • livia@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 508.457.0202 X101
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS, e-Pro, GREEN, REALTOR, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tiffany McCarthy Agent

Photo of Tiffany McCarthy
  • MA License #: 9551724
  • Tiffany@NextHomeOnCapeCod.com
  • Direct: 508.457.0202 X110

James Monteforte Agent, Office Manager, Sales Manager

Photo of James Monteforte
  • MA License #: 9530581
  • james@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 08.457.0202 X102
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Courtney Perkins Administrative Assistant

Photo of Courtney Perkins
  • MA License #: N/A
  • courtmail13@gmail.com
  • Office: 508-457-0202
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS, e-Pro, GREEN, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Melissa Vaught Agent

Photo of Melissa Vaught
  • MA License #: 9529041
  • melissa@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 508.457.0202 X106
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vanessa Walker Agent

Photo of Vanessa Walker
  • MA License #: 9556446
  • vanessa@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 508-984-6760
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Samantha Williams Administrative Assistant, Agent

Photo of Samantha Williams
  • MA License #: 9087579
  • samantha@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 508.457.0202 X104
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Keith Willman Agent

Photo of Keith Willman
  • MA License #: 9537784
  • keith@nexthomeoncapecod.com
  • Direct: 508.457.0202 X109
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes